I’m wondering how people can see what image they are editing if no picture shows up in the bulk mode, until after you send in for review. When uploading in bulk, it’s hard to remember which ones are which if the title of the jpg is only a number. Maybe I’m missing a step… I thought my IPTC data would have carried over so I wouldn’t have to wonder what image to keyword and title. Enlighten me, please ? Thanks!
When I FTP and press the process button, I then see after processing a page with thumbnails and two sections, one for files ready to submit and one for needs additional work, on both sets I see the thumbnails of each file.